*

9 People wrote to us:

Absolutely loved this experience. Very fun light hearted and knowledgeable. Never have I received so much scientific education on hair and products and yet laughed the entire time.

November 1, 2017

(5 Stars) First time with Emidio and he made me feel right at home in his chair. love my new color and looking forward to my next visit!

November 1, 2017

Lindsey does a fantastic job with my hair. I have never been so happy with a hair cut.

October 20, 2017

(5 Stars) This was a new salon for me but the reviews sounded good so I gave it a shot. Mitch did my color and Keritan treatment. He did a fantastic job and he is also very personable. I will definitely go back!

October 14, 2017

(5 Stars) Absolutely wonderful experience! Emidio is inviting, extremely funny and highly professional! He listened to what I explained, asked if I could show him pictures and gave expertise advice. He exceeded my expectations, would definitely recommend him to my friends!

October 8, 2017

(5 Stars) She (Kristen) was personable/friendly/ and thank God not overly chatty. Will be back a lot of compliments about color &cut

October 5, 2017

She (Kristen) is by far my favorite stylist of all time and being a senior citizen, that’s saying ALOT!!!!! I always look forward to seeing her and she makes me look great at the end of my styling!!!!!

October 5, 2017

Emidio was awesome. He took the time to listen to what I wanted, shared his ideas and explained the process. He’s very personable and easy to talk to. Very professional and very good at what he does!

October 3, 2017

(5 Stars) I like Emidio, he is a great! I enjoy the time spent with him doing my hair, he listens and gives his opinion, but will do whatever makes you happy.

It is a nice salon, the staff is friendly and the establishment is always clean.

September 20, 2017