*

20 People wrote to us:

Beautiful salon and the girl who did my hair was great. However the reason for 3 stars is the price point. Online it says $150 and up for a balayage. I have fairly shorter hair and did not get a haircut yet was charged $250. Whole the color is nice, I cannot believe it was that expensive. I fee that it should mention hair length or thickness will be charged more. Was disappointed and probably will not be back.

December 5, 2107

Super friendly and love how Keratin changed my hair! Would def recommend Emidio!!!

December 3, 2017

Kristin was amazing! She took her time to do my highlight the right way and didnt rush. She also listened to what I wanted done to my hair and educated me on the “why” she was doing certain things to my hair- it came out perfect !

November 19, 2017

Amazing !!!

November 14, 2017

What a great experience! He was friendly, knowledgeable and I got an awesome haircut and it’s my treatment.

November 10, 2017

I waited an hour to speak to someone only to be told I need to buy some product to use on my hair for two weeks. Then I was told the stylist would do what he wanted as to the cut of my hair since this is what he does for living, not me. Sometimes a little education and confidence is a dangerous thing.

November 10, 2017

Had a great experience, everyone was very personalble and knew what they were doing. I felt comfortable and loved what I got done!

November 2, 2017

Emidio was amazing he did a fantastic job my hair looked beautiful. The staff is very friendly I highly recommend this salon, thank you and best wishes, Pat Little

November 1, 2017

Great as always

November 1, 2017

(5 Stars) Beautiful color, great cut, friendly staff

November 1, 2017

(5 Stars) Melissa was very professional and informative. My brows look amazing! She is truly a brow specialist!! My morning makeup routine just got a whole lot quicker and easier. Thanks Melissa!!

November 1, 2017

Absolutely loved this experience. Very fun light hearted and knowledgeable. Never have I received so much scientific education on hair and products and yet laughed the entire time.

November 1, 2017

(5 Stars) First time with Emidio and he made me feel right at home in his chair. love my new color and looking forward to my next visit!

November 1, 2017

Lindsey does a fantastic job with my hair. I have never been so happy with a hair cut.

October 20, 2017

(5 Stars) This was a new salon for me but the reviews sounded good so I gave it a shot. Mitch did my color and Keritan treatment. He did a fantastic job and he is also very personable. I will definitely go back!

October 14, 2017

(5 Stars) Absolutely wonderful experience! Emidio is inviting, extremely funny and highly professional! He listened to what I explained, asked if I could show him pictures and gave expertise advice. He exceeded my expectations, would definitely recommend him to my friends!

October 8, 2017

(5 Stars) She (Kristen) was personable/friendly/ and thank God not overly chatty. Will be back a lot of compliments about color &cut

October 5, 2017

She (Kristen) is by far my favorite stylist of all time and being a senior citizen, that’s saying ALOT!!!!! I always look forward to seeing her and she makes me look great at the end of my styling!!!!!

October 5, 2017

Emidio was awesome. He took the time to listen to what I wanted, shared his ideas and explained the process. He’s very personable and easy to talk to. Very professional and very good at what he does!

October 3, 2017

(5 Stars) I like Emidio, he is a great! I enjoy the time spent with him doing my hair, he listens and gives his opinion, but will do whatever makes you happy.

It is a nice salon, the staff is friendly and the establishment is always clean.

September 20, 2017